Heather Kaczorowski

Heather Kaczorowski

Realtor®

West/Airport Regional Office

O: 412-262-4630
C: 412 608 5331

Zillow Customer Reviews (20 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

Heather Kaczorowski Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
11/02/2016 - presken colleen
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Heather was patient and knowledgable throughout the entire process. She knew how to explain things to me in an easy to understand way and was very communicative through every step from searching for a house to closing.

11/02/2016 - user308574101
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Westwood, Pittsburgh, PA.

What can I say, Heather not only had a prospective buyer for my house the very first day it was listed, she had us under contract within a weeks’ time from listing. This was key, as we had to sell the house we were living in to purchase the new house (which I might add, Heather helped us find). Heather had sound, reliable personal in every field of the home-buying/selling-process, from Mortgage Broker all the way thru to the unexpected, like pest-control.Heather not only excels at her job, you can really tell, she loves what she does, she thrives on it?I would suggest Heather to anyone “Selling” or “Buying” a home!She has what it take to get your house sold or get you into your new dream-home!

08/06/2016 - diondra spells
Bought a home in 2016 in Carrick, Mount Oliver, PA 15210.

As a first time home buyer, it was very important for me to find an agent that was knowledgeable. Heather Kaczorowski exceeded my expectations in every way! It isn't just about closing a deal for her. It was very clear from the beginning how much she values her clients, and wants to make sure they find the home best for them. She is a great advisor and showed extreme patience. She took the time to explain each step in detail, to ensure that I understood the process. My budget was tight, but I felt she fought as hard for me as she would for a million dollar deal! From her expertise in real estate, to her professionalism and flexible schedule, Heather truly is an all around great agent. I would highly recommend her!!

08/06/2016 - kristin jane brown
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Mcmurray, PA.

My husband and I worked with Heather when we were looking for our first home. We provided a list of what we were looking for with some pretty specific wishes and in just a couple of days she had a huge list of homes for us to look through that fit our wish list perfectly. As it turns out, we fell in love with a home on our first day out with Heather, and it was one she had found for us! She is extremely knowledgeable about homes in the area, and even knew nuances about local utilities, taxes, and things we would need to be aware of as we worked to purchase the home. When we decided to place an offer, there was already an offer submitted by another group. Heather worked very closely with us through the whole process and made sure we were competitive with negotiations, while still getting a good price. After that she helped us through the process of obtaining our mortgage, setting up various inspections, and performing the closing. Her attention to detail and availability made the entire process seamless, which is something invaluable to us as new homebuyers. We couldn't recommend Heather more if you are looking for a home!

07/04/2016 - user393148
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Buying a home for the first time can be a daunting but Heather really made the process seem less frightening and overwhelming. She was extremely patient and really listened to my list of needs in a house (even if they seemed to contradict each other from day to day at times). She made sure to only suggest houses that were within my price range and target location and if anything was suggested outside of the location she was quick to let me know why she thought it might still be a good fit. She was always quick to respond and made sure to give updates as soon as she heard anything so I was always in the loop. Now that this is over, I'm not planning on moving anytime in the near future but if/when it's time I can guarantee that Heather will be the first person I call!

06/01/2016 - ErinHannan
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Coraopolis, PA.

Heather was great! I normally go off of referrals from friends and family, but was randomly matched up with her through Zillow, when I inquired about a listing. I'm definitely glad I decided to go with her. Heather was great right off the bat. She was prompt, knowledgeable, and a great realtor to have on your side. The process can get a little overwhelming, but she stays on task and just puts you at ease. You can tell she knows what she is doing every step of the way and actually cares that you get what you are looking for. All things considering, she made a very involved process a breeze. With her, the hardest part is signing all the papers! I would definitely recommend her!

04/08/2016 - KPawlos05
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Westwood, Pittsburgh, PA.

Heather was fantastic to work with! She is an extremely hard working individual. She listened to all of our needs and gave us plenty of options during the search and very knowledgable. Any question I had was answered promptly throughout the process. I would recommend her to anyone searching for a new home!

02/26/2016 - tracy670
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Prior to Heather taking over my property listing, I had another agent who had the house on the market for over a year. Upon turning my house over to Heather, there were immediate and drastic changes made. Within a few short months, Heather sold the house. How did Heather make such a difference?? First of all, she took immediate ownership of the problem…..the problem being an unsold house. She told me that she wanted this house sold by March (Last December) and that was going to be her goal. Then she laid out a plan that included all of the things that she thought would help to sell the house.At her own expense, she took professional photos, hired a cleaning crew and did many other things to give the house the best possible appearance. She set up open houses and other types of showings. In short, Heather hussled in a big way. But her hussle didn’t stop there. She continued to help me once we had an offer on the table. Heather coordinated repairmen to meet the expectations of the buyer. I never had to worry about a thing. Heather made all of the calls, arranged all of the meetings and was there to assist each and every person who needed to do something small to the house. Things like meeting the inspector, the plumber for the dye test, coordinating with the Borough departments and even making sure that the ice was melted so nobody got hurt. All I can say is that she is young and full of energy, drive and professionalism. She’s a game changer. I’m much older than Heather and I often feel disappointed in the lack of work ethic in the generation coming up behind me. People like Heather give me great hope for the future!! If you want to sell your house, HIRE THIS PROFESSIONAL

02/12/2016 - tonypawlos
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA.

Heather was great!! She went above and beyond in every way. Our home buying/selling experience went without a hitch and that is 100 percent due to Heather. I would recommend her to anybody.

02/09/2016 - a a spqr
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Mount Washington, Pittsburgh, PA.

Buying a home with Heather was one of the most comfortable and care-free experiences I have ever experienced. She covered everything that could possibly surprise us (which is very important when dealing with something like real estate). Highly recommend Heather.

12/22/2015 - tmemory
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Sheraden, Pittsburgh, PA.

Our experience with Heather.......if we had to use one word, it would be Exceptional!!! From the very first day of contact with Heather has been one of the best experiences of our lives, we we first discussed purchasing a home, plenty of emotions came with that conversation, the biggest emotion we had was "Fear," listening to colleagues, family, friends and their experiences, well, leaving Heather on the very First day, (being as though we had 600 questions), a lot of that silly fear was gone, on our second meeting, our respect level was elevated to "extremely high!!", her professionalism, patience and complete knowledge was so refreshing and reassuring for us, soooo long story short, we had to go to our family & friends that had bad experiences, and let them know "you all picked the wrong agent" we most likely will thank Heather for the rest of lives while we are living and loving our New Home.

11/09/2015 - ColleenAnn5
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Coraopolis, PA.

Heather was an amazing agent when it came to finding our first home as husband and wife. We spent almost every other day together looking at a variety of places. We didn't have a cut and dry list of what and WHERE we wanted, so Heather was extremely patient with us as we searched all over the city! She was easy to contact with questions and concerns, day and night. She made us think about things we wouldn't have necessarily thought about as first time home buyers. She was very knowledgeable about her field and the home buying process. We now look forward to having Heather visit our new home for our first housewarming party and many more get-togethers! Thanks for everything, Heather!- Colleen and Matthew Lazzaro

11/03/2015 - zuser20150530071427883
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

As first time homebuyers we were lucky to have the expertise Heather provided during our purchasing process. Heather was able to take our list of wants as well as our broad range of locations and find us the perfect location for our first home. I would recommend Heather's services for first time homebuyers or anyone who is not familiar with the home buying process.

10/28/2015 - dkici01
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Westwood, Pittsburgh, PA.

We could have not asked for a better experience than what we received from Heather. She was knowledgeable, committed, and gained our trust right from the start. With a new baby on the way, she made sure this process was as smooth as possible and made herself available every step of way. Thank you Heather for getting us into our first home for our new family!

09/01/2015 - babigyrl3283
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Heather helped me and guided me through the entire process of selling my home! With the little time I had to prepare and how fast I wanted to be out and move into the next step in my future... She not only made it possible by selling in just under 2weeks but she never gave me any bs about the market, was always there for any thing I needed! And she priced my house to SELL!!! And it sure did! For only 1000 under my asking price! I believe that was one of the main key into why it sold so fast! (And we were not trying to be greedy about money!) needless to say she was amazing and I don't think I could have had a better agent! I highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling! And I will definitely be using her when we decide to buy or sell again! She was very professional, honest, quick to respond to anything and was on top of it all. She was friendly and outgoing with me which was nice because it made me feel as if i was working with a friend, and in the end it became just that, i gained a friend! Thank you so much for everything you will never know how much we appreciate it!

08/21/2015 - rmshogan
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Ben Avon, PA.

I got a job offer in a new city, and wanted to sell my house quickly. During such a pressing transition, a great realor is required. Heather was that realtor. She proactively assed issues and informed me of the facts instead of wasting my time with the details. I always felt part of the selling strategy. At the end of the day, the deal she negotiated for was more than expected.

07/20/2015 - mimnic98
Showed home in 2015 in Crafton Heights, Kennedy Township, PA 15205.

Heather Kaczorowski is very spirited, professional and really loves her job. Every phone call and text I sent was immediately returned. She seemed very knowledgeable in the areas I questioned her about. Heather is very excited but not pushy at all. I highly (and already have) recommend her!!

05/08/2015 - tlonesti
Bought a home in 2015 in Crafton Heights, Kennedy Township, PA 15205.

My boyfriend and I were looking to be first time homeowners on a deadline closely approaching. Heather helped us determine what area of the city would make most sense for us based on the criteria we provided and also helped us to scour the market for the best investment. We had a very unpleasant and unprofessional experience with an agent from Howard Hanna and Heather entirely turned our experience around. She was encouraging, knowledgable, committed to our process, patient, and always responsive when we had questions/concerns. It truly felt like a team effort and I would highly recommend Heather to guide anyone through this journey. Thanks for making us proud home owners, Heather!!

05/01/2015 - j l paternoster
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Westwood, Pittsburgh, PA.

Our experience of selling our home with Heather was great.From start to finish Heather was always in contact with us, either in person or by phone explaining the process. She explained every detail to us. She was always there for us. She made the entire process go very smoothly, We would highly recommend Heather.

04/07/2015 - danasnyder77
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Bridgeville, PA.

Heather is an incredibly knowledgeable and profession real estate agent! She took care of every little detail and made the whole home buying process stress-free!!! I will highly recommend her to my family and friends looking to buy or sell a home!!!