Janice Caputo

Janice Caputo

Realtor®

Mt. Lebanon Regional Office

O: 412-833-7700
C: 412-596-6035

Zillow Customer Reviews (11 reviews on Zillow)
 Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

Janice Caputo Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
09/10/2016 - Carol Butter
Sold a home in 2015 in Crafton Heights, Kennedy Township, PA 15205.

Janice is very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate property in our area. Once we gave her the OK to list our property she quickly got everything in place for us and put it on the MLS immediately. Our house sold in 2 weeks! I highly recommend her for your real estate needs.

09/07/2016 - ewaltondpb
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Stanton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Janice was very patient, had a lot of great recommendations for inspectors and contractors, and gave me a timeline before I submitted my offer to ensure everything got done in time and I didn't lose my hand money. Thank you!

09/19/2014 - Eschmid2
Sold a home in 2014 in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA 15216.

Janice was fantastic in helping us with our corporate relocation. We were pressed for time on a number of items that needed to be accomplished and Janice used her resources to help influence several local contractors to give us the priority and we got everything done in time. Janice also worked extremely well with our relocation services company in navigating through the complexities of the deal. We highly recommend Janice!!

09/15/2014 - ssarna33
Bought a Multi Family home in 2014 in Squirrel Hill North, Pittsburgh, PA.

Janice was great! She helped my wife and I buy our first home in Squirrel Hill, and she is helping us buy an investment property right now. A+ She is the best!

09/09/2014 - harshagssingh
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Wexford, PA.

Janice helped us buy our first house in Pittsburgh. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in the entire process from the first visit to the final closing day. She helped us navigate the whole process very seamlessly. She went out of her way to answer all our questions and always responded very quickly to our questions. Always provided us the accurate information and gave us good suggestions for choosing the correct house with the great knowledge about the house, structure, flooring, roof, loans etc. We were very happy to work with her and will do so in the future as well if the opportunity arises. I highly recommend her.

09/07/2014 - slmiller79
Bought a home in 2014.

Janice worked with us for over a year to help us find the right home. I think she must have taken us to at least 50 houses till we found the right one. We have been in the home for a year now and couldn't be happier.

02/12/2014 - fpcaputo
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

Janice served as a dual agent. She invested much time and energy in keeping both parties informed and moving negotiations along. She arranged for workmen to have access to the property. She was very clear and prompt during the entire process. She facilitated everything for me (the buyer), and the sellers, at closing, seemed as pleased as I was. Janice is a knowledgeable, efficient real estate professional whom I would recommend to anyone buying or selling in the Pittsburgh area.

11/22/2013 - user835646
Sold a home in 2013 in Banksville, Pittsburgh, PA 15220.

Janice Caputo is a fantastic real estate agent. We worked with her for over a year to find our new house. She is honest, reliable, and very knowledgeable. We never felt pressured and we always felt informed. If you are looking for a real estate agent that goes above and beyond you have found her!

10/01/2012 - user3932103
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $325K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My husband and I had a terrific experience with Janice Caputo. Janice is very knowledgeable of the Mt. Lebanon area as well as areas including Squirrel Hill and Shadyside. We recently relocated back to Pittsburgh from the Dallas Fort Worth area and Janice made purchasing a home here a breeze.

09/28/2012 - user006216
Sold a home in 2012 in Mc Knight, Ross Township, PA 15237.

Janice helped us find a home which was not easy as we had numerous constraints such as nice house, nice neighborhood, lots of light, great interior, flat and decently sized backyard (kids), close to downtown (work), good school district, etc. Her local knowledge, patience, energy, and responsiveness was outstanding and we very much enjoyed working with her and would strongly recommend her.

09/05/2012 - user2477204
Bought a Condo home in 2012 in Pittsburgh, PA.

I met Janice at our fitness club and when I was ready to look for a new place, we met and from there on, it was A+ at every level. She found all kinds of listings within my wishes, she made prior arrangements to see the places I wanted to look at, she was prompt for our appointments, and very knowledgeable about the South Hills area. I had not realized there was so much paperwork involved, and at all times, she had the proper forms filled out, and she helped me through the negotiation of bidding on the place of my choice. Then she arranged the inspection, the walk through, and finally the closing. Whenever I had a question or a suggestion, she responded within minutes.I cannot say enough about how attentive, knowledgable, and helpful she was. I highly recommend her as a total professional, as well as a lovely person.