Courtney Anderson

Courtney Anderson

Realtor®

East Regional Office

O: 724-327-0444
C: 724-757-7970

Zillow Customer Reviews (7 reviews on Zillow)
courtneyandersonrealtor.com
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page 

Courtney Anderson Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
10/31/2016 - bobichk814
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Hunker, PA.

Courtney was willing to go anywhere to show us a house and also very open to tell us things about a house we needed to be aware of that she thought might be an issue! I really liked how she handled herself in situations where we were undecided and she would offer thoughts of things she heard us say at other properties to help make our decision. Courtney was very thorough throughout the entire offer/purchase process and kept us informed the entire way! Never once did we feel left out! Courtney is definitely a top notch agent and I would recommend her 100%!

08/30/2016 - user57550772
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Jeannette, PA.

Courtney was always available to answer questions. She was kind and easy to work with. She was able to secure our home in less than a week and helped us close within 30 days. I would recommend her to help you find your forever home!

08/29/2016 - user14270048
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Jeannette, PA.

After getting cold-shouldered by two other realtors, we received a prompt reply from Courtney about a house we were interested in. We assumed that, because of our limited budget, the others just didn't want to bother. Courtney worked very hard to show us the houses we wanted that fit our schedules, she was always very prompt and professional. She was absolutely delightful to work with, and I intend to utilize her services in the future. After 4 months of searching, we finally found a home and moved in within a month of agreeing on a price. I have exactly zero complaints from my experience, and 100% recommend her to other first-time buyers unsure of the process .

02/16/2016 - rjcollege
Bought a home in 2016 in Shieldsburg, Derry Township, PA 15670.

Courtney was a pleasant surprise. She returned all calls very promptly, and helped us immenseley thru the closing process. I would strongly reccomend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! She went above and beyond our expectations.

02/09/2016 - samdurs
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Irwin, PA.

Courtney was very helpful and patient when helping us find the right home for our family. She was always available for questions and to show us houses. She knows the ins and outs of the purchase process and ended up saving us money on our home. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

07/15/2015 - rob
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in North Versailles, PA.

would 100% recommend Courtney. 6 months ago i called her on a property she was the listing agent on and she knew it was a long shot that i would be able to even make an offer on the home. but still took the time to answer all my questions. and a few months later things changed for me and i was able to move on with buying my first home so i went back to her. called her up on short notice with a few homes i wanted to see and that after noon got into see 1 of those homes (all home had been occupied) . the next week i gave her a list of 7 we got into all of them and moved on the one we loved. courtney was always on top of things for me and called me back in a timely manner. I felt like i was her only client and loved working with her

07/13/2015 - Susan Quinn
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Greensburg, PA.

Courtney was courteous and always responded quickly to my queries. She made the home buying experience much easier by explaining the process and keeping me updated. Thank you, Courtney!