Adam Valeriano

Adam Valeriano

Realtor®

South Suburban Regional Office

O: 412-854-7200
C: 412-496-7444

Zillow Customer Reviews (27 reviews on Zillow)
www.valeriano.realtor
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page 

Adam Valeriano Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
08/27/2016 - lori ceuthers
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in West Mifflin, PA.

From buying our new home to selling our old home, Adam was a dream of a realtor. Friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, hard working, he's exactly what everyone entering the real estate market needs, wants, and deserves. I would use him again and again and highly recommend him to any and every one.

07/11/2016 - rebecca lynn lowry
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My husband and I were first time homebuyers. Adam was extremely patient with us and answered any questions we had. In fact, he still helps us with questions months after closing!

07/06/2016 - zuser20151204191958330
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was very professional from start to finish.. His expertise really came into play when some last minute issues came up. He was able to find the correct contractor to keep things rolling to our closing.. Adam always answered any question we had and would give his opinion on issues but left the decision up to us

06/30/2016 - elaine663
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam went above and beyond the expected service in selling this vacant property that was my mother's home. It seemed that nothing was too much to ask of him in facilitating completion of this transaction.

06/30/2016 - chami5
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was very efficient in getting my condo ready to be listed on the market. He was prompt with communication and this was very important to me as I was not at the location where the property was at. The whole transaction went very smoothly. I highly recommend Adam for his expertise and responsiveness.

06/30/2016 - wendy valeriano5
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam listed my Mother's home for me and was very professional during the whole process. He was available anytime my mother or I had a question and I feel he went above and beyond to make our transaction a pleasant one. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for any real estate needs.

06/24/2016 - JIM1127
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was very, very thorough and communicative in this process and we feel both parties received the best bang for our buck and were well informed. if I had another house to sell I would definitely list with Adam again.JIM LUCHINI

06/24/2016 - lance luchini
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam worked very hard to sell our mother's home after she had to move out. He made suggestions as to what we should do to get the most for our mother's house.

06/22/2016 - mmeechan
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in East Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam is amazing. Day or night he always had the answers we needed. When we freaked out or started to lose hope or lose patience, he always knew the right words of encouragement. We would rate him higher than 5 stars if we could.

06/22/2016 - juliette13346
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in East Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam is an absolute pleasure to work with. Closing on a house can be a stressful experience, but he was there every step of the way, helping us along through territory that can leave one feeling unsure and apprehensive. He responded within minutes to every question, no matter how ridiculous. Adam is kind, efficient, attentive, and is a great choice as an agent.

03/25/2016 - j obringer
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in West Mifflin, PA.

He was very helpful. New exactly what we wanted. Put up with the stressfulNess. Very kind. We're first time buyers and he knew what kind of stuff to look for in a home to point out that was good and bad. Over all he's awesome. My husband and I would recommend him to anyone.

03/15/2016 - tamarti
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Wind Gap, Pittsburgh, PA.

I scheduled four visits of homes with my parents on a Saturday. We met Adam at the first house and looked at the house and my parents were not interested. When we got into the car to go to the next house my dad told me that Adam was very honest and could be trusted. he also said he would work hard to get me a house. after going to the next two houses my parents were ready to call it a day. We had one more house to go to and it was the prize. We all fell in love with it. The downfall was that it was in foreclosure and I was a first time buyer with minimal down payment. Adam basically took over from there and with in three months the house was mine. I could have never have done it without him. I would recommend him to anyone looking.

03/15/2016 - tdrcmarti
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Wind Gap, Pittsburgh, PA.

I was so fortunate to have found Adam Valeriano (Berkshire Hathaway Reality) when I purchased my first home near Pittsburgh. Adam was always on my side working to make my house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Adam was that he was more focused on answering my questions, giving me good advice, and finding a house that met my needs than he was on closing a deal. Adam has always answered every call or email in a very timely manner. He went above and beyond to help me find the right house and walked me through every step of the closing process making it stress-free! I would recommend him to anyone.

03/12/2016 - jtegano
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Imperial, PA.

Adam was a pleasure to work with throughout the process of selling out home. He was such a professional. His work ethic was second to none. He held open houses on a weekly basis while my place was listed.

03/12/2016 - user3496864
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam helped me find my house quickly and easily. You could always get a hold of him and if you had a question he couldn't answer right away, he would get back to you promptly. I love my house and actually I still had a few questions after I bought my house and Adam was there to help!!

03/12/2016 - leonardkallop
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam took charge of the sale and showed great initiative. He has great communication skills and attention to detail is second to none. He is very organized and available at all times to answer questions or to provide guidance. From the listing to the showing to the sale and finally with the closing, Adam was a true professional. I would recommend his services in an instant. A job well done!

03/02/2016 - nicholasmey
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

From day one Adam made us feel like family. His knowledge of homes in our area and how he listened to what are needs were saved us all time. In our home buying search . He found us our forever home and he helped us through our first home puchace. As first time buyers he told us what we were to expect from start to finish and we called him with so many questions. At all hours of the day And with out missing a beat he responded with in minutes . Adam was wonderful and I am Tell everyone I know that he is the agent to call for all you needs

03/01/2016 - kekv62
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam worked very well with the buyer and seller to come to an agreement, with a very quick turn around time, with the home we were selling. The photos he took of the home, then placed in a booklet/brochure, were very eye catching and professional. He followed up when needed and made this process run very smoothly.

05/21/2015 - Gregg Veauthier
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Finleyville, PA.

Adam was very helpful in providing me excellent service with the actually process of buying my new house. Since i was working six days a week. He helped secure a house inspector and work out on how i was able to met with the inspector. I truly appreciate everything he had done for me.

04/02/2015 - user1222430
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was great. He was very knowledgeable throughout the process. He took us to different homes, until we found the right fit. He was very patient, and let us take our time going over many different options. If we ever had a question for Adam, he was very easy to get a hold of and would always return our calls. He definitely made buying our first home a very enjoyable experience. We definitely would recommend Adam to anyone looking to buy or sell their home

03/12/2015 - JenniferMr
Showed home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam has been assisting me in looking for my first home and always makes the time to show me any number of homes on my quest for "the one." He answers all of my questions and since I'm a first time home buyer there are a lot! He had helped my sister in finding the perfect home for the perfect price and she couldn't be happier with her decision. I am confident that with Adam's assistance I will find my perfect home as well.

03/12/2015 - JenniferArienzo
Bought a home in 2014 in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA 15216.

Great agent! Works around your schedule! Reliable and honest! Highly recommended! We've been on a search to buy a home for almost a year, but he still hasn't given up on me yet! :) Adam is extremely patient, and knows purchasing a home is one of the biggest decisions one will ever make.

03/12/2015 - harris michael 724
Bought a home in 2015.

Adam is very organized, accommodating and easy to work with. He makes the process fun and easy to understand. I would recommend him for any of your real estate needs!

12/29/2014 - garapj
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Gibsonia, PA.

We relocated to the Pittsburgh area less than a year ago and when it came time to purchase a home we weren't that familiar with the areas and our needs were broad. Having Adam as our agent was perfect for us. His knowledge and service style helped us narrow down our search area and his patience came to a test and passed with flying colors when we had to delay a month due to an unexpected detour with my husband's job. Adam is great and I look forward to recommending him in the future as well as working with him ourselves again!

08/07/2014 - jranallo34
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was very professional and knowledgable. He has a great attitude and was very patient during our quest for our first home. He was very helpful in finding us homes in our preferred areas and price points and took the time to show us houses more then once that we were interested in.

06/03/2014 - jvaleriano13
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam took the time to acquaint himself with not only what we wanted in a house but also each and every house we wanted to look at. When we would ask a question he would find out the answer immediately if he didn't already know. He also kept an eye on several properties that were higher then our budget would allow so he could jump on them to show us when/if the price would lower, knowing we would like them. All in all I was very happy with the time he gave us and the performance he showed my wife and I. I would definetly recommend him to anyone I know.

06/02/2014 - flyguy2829
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Duquesne, PA.

Very knowledgeable and polite, he showed us about 15 homes and was very patient, helped us in every way possible and we now love our new home, thanks adam, we already referred you to all our friends and I'm sure you could help them find the home they need

Adam was great. He was very knowledgeable throughout the process. He took us to different homes, until we found the right fit. He was very patient, and let us take our time going over many different options. If we ever had a question for Adam, he was very easy to get a hold of and would always return our calls. He definitely made buying our first home a very enjoyable experience. We definitely would recommend Adam to anyone looking to buy or sell their home

~ user1222430 Zillow.com

Adam is very organized, accommodating and easy to work with. He makes the process fun and easy to understand. I would recommend him for any of your real estate needs!

~ Mike H

We relocated to the Pittsburgh area less than a year ago and when it came time to purchase a home we weren't that familiar with the areas and our needs were broad. Having Adam as our agent was perfect for us. His knowledge and service style helped us narrow down our search area and his patience came to a test and passed with flying colors when we had to delay a month due to an unexpected detour with my husband's job. Adam is great and I look forward to recommending him in the future as well as working with him ourselves again!

~ Maria G

Adam was very professional and knowledgable. He has a great attitude and was very patient during our quest for our first home. He was very helpful in finding us homes in our preferred areas and price points and took the time to show us houses more then once that we were interested in.

~ Jessica R

Adam took the time to acquaint himself with not only what we wanted in a house but also each and every house we wanted to look at.

When we would ask a question he would find out the answer immediately if he didn't already know.

He also kept an eye on several properties that were higher then our budget would allow so he could jump on them to show us when/if the price would lower, knowing we would like them.

All in all I was very happy with the time he gave us and the performance he showed my wife and I.

I would definetly recommend him to anyone I know.

~ Justin V

Very knowledgeable and polite, he showed us about 15 homes and was very patient, helped us in every way possible and we now love our new home, thanks adam, we already referred you to all our friends and I'm sure you could help them find the home they need

~ Troy M