Kristine Baker

Kristine Baker


East Regional Office

O: 724-327-0444
C: 412-965-7019

Zillow Customer Reviews (22 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

Kristine Baker Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
09/21/2016 - zuser20150402093229895
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Monroeville, PA.

Kris is the best. Anytime we needed her help she was there. She has great enthusiasm and passion for what she does. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

09/15/2016 - was25102
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in North Huntingdon, PA.

I have nothing but praise for Kris. She made selling my home a breeze. When I'm ready to buy a new home, she will definitely be my agent of choice. Not only does she have all the necessary realtor skills in abundance, she is extremely hard working, patient, understanding, honest and trustworthy. Those qualities are what put her at the very top of my list. It goes without saying, selling or purchasing a home has an enormous impact on ones life so I absolutely need to have faith and trust in the realtor I choose -- period!

09/14/2016 - csheehy654
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Export, PA.

Kris was very knowledgeable about the area we were buying in. She made the process of home buying enjoyable. She has been more than an agent to us, she has become a friend!

09/08/2016 - greatprogrammer
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kris was very helpful throughout the entire process; working with my odd schedule, making sure I was informed of non-obvious differences between areas (e.g. different tax structures), and making sure everything was ready for an on-time closing.

07/25/2016 - brendaw27
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Murrysville, PA.

Kris is very professional and reliable when it comes to selling your home. She's aggressive and always looks out for your best interest. She just sold our house in Washington Acres which is in the Kiski Area school district. I would highly recommend her if you want to sell your house fast for the best price!

07/09/2016 - 1122334455
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Murrysville, PA.

My wife had a good feeling about Kris and I too felt like Kris would not only make investments of time and money to market our home well, but she would fight for as well as protect us throughout. Until the very end she did exactly that! After the closing she calculated that our wire was a few hundred short ~ unreal. Our house had previously been on the market for some time but we decided to try a new company for good luck. Kris obtained an offer for us in just one week!!! Thank you Kris from me and my family, Anthony

07/05/2016 - jarufner
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kris was a true professional to work with and really gave me much more confidence in realtors in general as it had been several years since using one and past experiences were not as positive. Sold the house in three weeks. Who could ask for more!

05/23/2016 - joanne yakshe
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Apollo, PA.

There are not enough words of praise to describe our experience with Kris - she's a rock star! Kris was selling a home for my elderly parents (both in their late 80s) and went out of her way to assist them. She hand delivered documents, minimized their inconvenience, explained all processes and even brought my mom soup on many occasions! Talk about customer service! Kris should be the poster child for how to assist a customer and provide the ultimate customer experience. I would use her again and recommend her to others without hesitation. Kris epitomizes professionalism and compassion!

05/13/2016 - bwalton22
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kris is awesome. Worked around my schedule to show me houses whenever I had time available. Once I had chosen a house Kris worked very hard to get my offer in that night. I ended up getting the house. Throughout the closing process Kris was there all the way reminding me of my deadlines to have documents submitted and such. I was very pleased with Kris' services and would definitely recommend her.

04/22/2016 - JenniferDott Arendas
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Export, PA.

We had to sell our house and buy a house. Kris helped us get the best price we could for our home. She went above and beyond to help us with this difficult process. She was always available for whatever questions we had and gave us great advice. I would recommend Kris to anyone, whether you are buying or selling, or both at the same time.

04/21/2016 - dhallchall515
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Leechburg, PA.

Kris was very easy to work with. She got us into all the houses we wanted to see and ended up helping us purchase our NEW home at what we felt like was a great price!

03/09/2016 - cberry1224
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kris helped us to buy and sell. She was very quick to respond to our questions and requests. Kris is very friendly and personable and made the whole process pleasant.

02/18/2016 - Dena Caron
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Export, PA.

Kris is extremely professional and helpful. She isn't your typical real estate agent just "trying the profession". She has an in depth knowledge on how the market and buying process works. She works hard for her clients to find the right house, at the right price. She has a great network of people that help to make the process run as smooth as possible. Personally, she is one of the most honest people I know. She is very intelligent and gives 100% to any task she takes on.

01/26/2016 - user5839925
Sold a home in 2015 in Lookabough Corners, West Leechburg, PA 15656.

Kris was wonderful! She sold our house in two days and got us our dream home after over a year of looking! She was very understanding as my husband and I looked at everything from location to building vs buying.

10/01/2015 - glendonhilliard
Sold a home in 2015 in Natrona Heights, Harrison Township, PA 15065.

I have sold three homes and purchased four in my life...each time with a different realtor. My last home sell and purchase was with Kris. She is far and away the best realtor I have ever worked with. She answered every call, text and email immediately! She had a planned vacation, so she made arrangements for me with another realtor before she left and was sending me emails while she was on her cruise. She showed me every house that I asked to see quickly. When it came to negotiations, I had absolutely no concerns that she wasn't going to bat for I had with past realtors.If I ever have to buy or sell another home, Kris will absolutely be the first person I call.

09/30/2015 - mjdwcd1001
Bought a home in 2015 in Lookabough Corners, West Leechburg, PA 15656.

Kris is amazing at what she does. Very friendly and personable too. She kept us very informed of what was going on and what all we needed to do during the buying process. I would definitely recommend Kris to anyone looking to buy a house! If i were to ever sell and buy again, she will be the first person that I contact.

09/04/2015 - tim polka
Bought a Single Family home in 1900 in Spring Church, PA.

Kris is a fantastic realtor. She patiently helped me look through dozens of homes over 2 years & got me into the perfect house. She is a very courteous professional who works hard to get you the home you deserve.

08/15/2015 - kristiecam
Bought a home in 2015 in Naugatuck, CT.

We met Kris at an open house and I already had a realtor who I was not happy with-We got to talking to Kris and realized she was a better fit for us. She was always prompt in her responses to us and she was very knowledgeable about the whole process, which is what we needed as first time home buyers.

07/31/2015 - jennyg21
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My husband and I recently worked with Kris when looking to purchase our first home. Upon meeting her, we instantly connected with her - she is very friendly, engaging, and down-to-earth. Throughout the entire process, Kris was incredibly flexible with her time and was so helpful and explanatory regarding confusing and complex details that can be overwhelming for first-time (or any!) home buyers. We completely trusted her advice and suggestions and really valued her honest approach to buying and negotiating. I would absolutely recommend Kris for your real estate needs - her real estate knowledge, friendly and engaging attitude, and ease with which to work made for a fantastic home-buying experience.

07/19/2015 - user1472756
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $50K in North Versailles, PA.

Kris is amazing at her job! She works so hard to make sure you get to see every house you are interested in. She even revisited a couples houses a couple times because I was unsure. There was never ever any pressure to make any decisions/purchases only opinions which made the decision making less stress-free and wonderful. She made the whole experience fun for me and my daughter like we were close friends looking at houses together. She was always on top of things and answered any questions I had. Thank you sooo much Kris!!

07/19/2015 - dnesler6
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Apollo, PA.

She made the process painless. I would definitely recommend her. She got me a great deal on my new home and sold my old home in under 4 days! Her knowledge and professionalism were top notch!

03/04/2015 - ncosnotti
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Lower Burrell, PA.

Kris is AWESOME! She helped me sell my home this past Nov (2014). Kris was super supportive through the entire emotional roller-coaster of selling my home. She was the perfect advocate during the negotiation and always acted in my very best interest. Thank you Kris!