Sandra Woncheck

Sandra Woncheck


Fox Chapel Regional Office

O: 412-782-3700
C: 412-477-7187

Zillow Customer Reviews (22 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page

Sandra Woncheck Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
09/07/2016 - tru7hhhh
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Seven Fields, PA.

Sandy is very thorough with each property and while doesn't force you into anything, uses her expertise to understand the pros and cons of each home. We were first time home buyers so this helped us understand what to look for as well as the hidden costs (high HOA fee, etc.) This really helped us find our dream home!

05/04/2016 - eg
Showed home in 2016 in O'Hara Township, PA.

Sandy was excellent. She was really dedicated to our house search and went above and beyond for us. We were interested in a particular neighborhood and she contacted some homeowners to see if they were interested in selling. She seemed very knowledgable and was not pushy. I would 100% recommend working with her.

09/07/2015 - zuser20150629122048666
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $800K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandy assisted us in selling our home. She was willing to work with us on a special request and responded immediately to any questions through texts and phone calls. Our home sold quickly and it was difficult for us to move out as fast as the buyers desired. Though not originally in our plan, she attempted to find rental property for us. She has a professional, quiet demeanor and gets the job done with a smile. On some aspects of our sale, I did feel the buyers had a bit of an upper hand. I would recommend Sandy.

08/12/2015 - jmharrison1
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $675K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandy was terrific. She helped me work through some complex issues with the builder; she was always extremely responsive to my calls/texts/emails; she was on-the-ball about admin and next steps; she put me in touch with independent people who could help answer my qestions if they were outside of her scope; and she was very pleasant and accomodating to work with. I highly recommend her.

08/05/2015 - tberna1225
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandy, was instrumental in selling my home. Not only did she assist in negotiating the sale of my house, but the sale was contingent on the sale of the home of the seller. Her negotiating skills are really refined, and I would recommend her unequivocally.

07/23/2015 - StefRader
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Tarentum, PA.

I would highly recommend Sandy, she went above and beyond for us On several occasions. We called her a lot with numerous questions , she always made sure to find an answer for us. A very nice person to do business with and very professional.

07/08/2015 - SMSwilliams
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $975K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandy did an absolutely fabulous job assisting us with the purchase of our new house as well as providing numerous resources we relied upon for our move and relocation. She is kind, efficient, professional, and has a wealth of knowledge to share during the home buying process. I cannot imagine working with any other agent after all she did to facilitate our home purchase. She was completely dedicated to us and we will be ever appreciative! Sandy Woncheck is THE BEST!

06/23/2015 - user3084301
Showed home in 2015 in Montrose Hill, Blawnox, PA 15238.

Sandra Wonchek helped us find a home while never using a "sales technique" We felt she seemed to know what we were looking for and just took us to it. She is very knowledgeable about the area and the product she is selling and goes about it with grace while keeping a pleasant smile at all times. We would recommend her completely.

06/05/2015 - Brandyalderson
Showed home in 2012 in Montrose Hill, Blawnox, PA 15238.

I would recommend Sandra to anyone who is looking for a professional and knowledgeable agent in the PA area whether you are looking for a rental or a purchase Sandra is amazing she went out of her way to make contact with us and handled everything from the negotiation to the offer. My husband and I were in a position where we needed to find something QUICKLY and were unable to see the home in person before making an offer Sandra went out of her way to go and take pictures and view the home on our behave without us even asking. She is very keen at listening to needs and desires for the right place.

06/05/2015 - dom341
Helped me rent a Condo home in Central Business District, Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandy was excellent!!!!!!Sandy demonstrated her knowledge of the business by knowing what questions to ask and what is reasonably expected of both parties. Sandy was also very responsive to my questions and made me feel I was always at the top of her list.

06/05/2015 - user7230316
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $650K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandra was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She has a great demeanor handled all aspects of the transaction with grace and skill. We did not know Sandra prior to this transaction but will enthusiastically reccomend her to others.

06/05/2015 - user5252784
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandra was extremely helpful and listened to the needs of my family. Her communication skills and knowledge of the area were superb and I would highly recommend her to any new buyer!

06/05/2015 - user01227951
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $550K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandra Woncheck is the ultimate professional. She handled the sale of our home from the listing through the viewings, offers, inspections/tests and closing with extreme confidence and sophistication (and always with a smile). We never felt we had to worry about anything.We have bought and sold numerous homes in our lifetime and have never worked with an agent who had the knowledge of the process that Sandra exhibited.

06/05/2015 - user6684482
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $425K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandy has been invaluable to me in the process of selling my home. In fact, I feel no one else could have been as professional, caring and as gracious as she has been. Not only did she go to my house many times when I couldn't be there, but she took care of the house as if it were her own. Sandy is a dream to work with, and I've made a life-long friend in the process!

06/05/2015 - user40524876
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $650K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandy is very professional, diligent, and knowledgeable. She offers extensive help to create a cooperative sale environment. I can highly recommend her to others.

06/05/2015 - tkutosky
Sold a home in 2014 in Montrose Hill, Blawnox, PA 15238.

I had a property listed for a year with a previous agency ... no results. I engaged Sandra with Prudential Preferred in Fox Chapel. She had the listing up within 24 hours and 3 prospective buyers within 48 hours. One of those buyers signed a sales agreement and we had the closing one month later. Sandra did an excellent job and we highly recommend her.

06/05/2015 - anndeverin
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2013 in Pittsburgh, PA.

I highly recommend Sandy for her professionalism, fast response time and diligence. She made the selling process easier by covering all the bases and instructing me in the sales process.Sandy is highly invested in her career as was evidenced by her hard work and determination in marketing my home. I recommend Sandy to any buyer or seller who is seeking a seasoned professional who provides the supports needed to navigate the buying or selling process.

06/05/2015 - user0502545
Showed home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Though we have had to put our search on hold, Sandy was knowledgeable and professional, especially considering we are new to the area and really did not know exactly what we wanted! She was willing to meet us at properties at all times and in all weather. We definitely recommend her as an agent!

06/05/2015 - jgecko7
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $975K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sandy was terrific and a joy to deal with. She was very responsive and patient with our initial challenges in finding and selecting the right house for us. Due to our delayed moving schedules, the process of placing the contract, working through the transactions, and finally getting to closing was complicated. In addition, problems arose late in the game (which had nothing to do with Sandy). She not only helped us negotiate these problems, she was kind and supportive throughout. We give her our highest recommendation.

03/03/2015 - Mary_ferentz
Sold a home in 2015.

Sandra listed our property. She is a real pro and extremely nice to work with. She is honest and straight forward, and was totally on top of things throughout the process. I would use her again and highly recommend her.

12/30/2014 - ostlundsa
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $725K in Oakmont, PA.

After purchasing a new home with Sandy as our agent, we placed our home on the market. She worked with us to ensure our home was in optimal condition and made suggestions to what we should do to make it special. Sandy conducted a successful realtor open house and even received a bid that day! The pricing was right and the house sold quickly. We could have not asked for a better agent!

12/02/2014 - Dsparks204
Bought a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Pittsburgh, PA.

This is the 2nd home I bought with Sandys help. She is wonderful to work with. She had a clear idea what I was looking for and was very helpful and knowledgable. I highly recommend her!