Magen Bedillion

Magen Bedillion

Realtor®

Peters Twp Regional Office

O: 724-941-3000
C: 724-288-7007

Zillow Customer Reviews (36 reviews on Zillow)
www.magenbedillion.com
Facebook page 

Magen Bedillion Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
11/21/2016 - user9531346
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We are so lucky to have Magen as our agent for buying a house!Megan showed us so many houses. She never push us to make any offer. She is a true expert in her field. She gave us valuable advises beyond our expectation. She always point out problems with the houses without reservation if she knows it for sure. As a first time home buyer, we start out knowing nothing about this buying process. She answer all of our questions and concerns with patience and understanding. She guided us on every step of home buying. We learned so much from her! We also felt we can truely depend on Megan. She is also so easy going and pleasant to work with. It is such a happy home buying experience with her!We would definitely recommend her to any home buyer!

11/16/2016 - laceyedu
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Bridgeville, PA.

Magen was fantastic. She was always friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond to help make our deal go through. I highly recommend her to anybody buying or selling a home.

03/11/2016 - walter was
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Mc Donald, PA.

Magen was an absolute pleasure to work with. She acted in the best interest of the buyer (me and my wife) and the sellers of the home. She was very friendly and prompt. We closed on the house in less than a month. I highly recommend Magen.

02/16/2016 - zuser20150904081736740
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Coraopolis, PA.

We loved Magen! She was fantastic. She was super patient with our little knowledge of the whole process and she walked us through it like we had been long time friends. We would recommend her to anyone!

12/11/2015 - zuser20140725153206227
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Avella, PA.

Magen was an outstanding agent. This was my first home buying experience and I'm glad she was a part of it. She was available any time I needed her, very knowledgable, and happy to help with anything and everything. If I ever need to buy another home or sell my home, I will 100% be calling Magen to assist.

08/17/2015 - OscarMike44
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Parker, PA.

Magen absolutely could not have been a better realtor. She provided me with timely answers to all of my questions every single time, and has an impressive range of knowledge. She helped me with every aspect of buying a home from start to finish, and made the process very easy. I recommend her in the highest regard to everyone.

08/01/2015 - wesseltj
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Washington, PA.

Magen is a top-notch realtor. She does everything quickly and efficiently and is a super nice and professional person. Great experience overall....actually used her for our last two buying/selling transactions. Would highly recommend her!

07/09/2015 - user4070152
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Bethel Park, PA.

Magen was responsive to our needs and was very good at looking towards our time frame. She kept us up to date on the entire process and educated us on much of the things we hadn't known previously.

07/09/2015 - jraynorlxx
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen is a person you can trust. It was fun working with her. She answered all of our questions and requests very fast. She patiently explained lots of things to us about buying a house which was super helpful. She was also very well organized in the whole process. She actually lives in the area we bought the house, so she know the area very well. She also went beyond and above to help us with things outside of the house transaction. After all, it was a great experience having her as our agent.

06/23/2015 - Jen
Bought a home in 2015.

This was our first time going through the process of purchasing a home, and we're SO glad we found Magen! She is an excellent Realtor and was super responsive to all of our questions along the way. She was encouraging and honest about houses we viewed, and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Magen for buying a home!

06/22/2015 - chadglyde
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Venetia, PA.

Magen was extremely helpful with our buying process. Due to a very quick relocation timeline, Magen spent her entire weekend showing us approximately 30 homes! She was very knowledgeable about all the various communities we looked at. As we were located out of state, Magen helped us with scheduling all appointments (inspection, general contractors, appraisals, etc.) to close on time. All communications were handled extremely fast. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

03/04/2015 - bethanydragich
Bought a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Bridgeville, PA.

Magen was exceptional to work with. She focused solely on our behalf. She is easy to get a hold of, returns all calls in a prompt manner, has other professionals that she works with and trusts to do the inspections, title, and give estimates if need be. She is extremely thorough. I enjoyed meeting her and having her represent my family.

03/04/2015 - user4342251
Showed home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA.

My experiences with Magen as my Realtor in the past were outstanding. She was very knowledgeable, patient, and very detail oriented. She help walk us through everything. We are still looking for our first home and in the near future I plan on working with Magen again. I would highly recommend her expertise to everyone.

03/04/2015 - brownlee129
Showed home in 2013 in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA 15216.

Magen is an absolute delight to work with. She's gone out of her way for us time and time again. We feel truly blessed to have had her as our agent after the nightmarish experiences we've had in the past. I'll never deal in real estate again without her!

01/27/2015 - cm.duggan
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Bridgeville, PA.

Magen has assisted my wife and I a number of times over the years. She found a parcel of land where we built our dream home. In addition she sold a couple of properties for us. We never doubted her advise through the sales process and were extremely satisfied each time. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale a home.

01/16/2015 - mlkmrk0925
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Houston, PA.

Magen has gone above and beyond to help us. She is a very caring and compassionate realtor, who values her clients and deserves all the recognition in the world for it!! She has stuck by us through this entire process and kept us positive even when things might have gotten rough or rocky at times!! She is truly amazing at what she does, if you want a great realtor put your trust in Magen you won't regret it I promise!!

12/10/2014 - shellygendt
Sold a Townhouse home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Washington, PA.

Magen was attentive and had our best interest at heart during the entire transaction. She was very thorough, knowledgable and professional. She found our buyer very quickly because she was listening and networking with other agents regularly and staying on top of the current market in our area.We will always solicit Magen's expertise for any of our future real estate needs.

12/10/2014 - normnfuego
Bought a home in 2014 in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA 15216.

Great first time buying experience! Magen helped put my mind at ease, and took care of a lot of loose ends. She got contractors and competing quotes to take multiple concerns, before and after my home purchase.

10/23/2014 - user8114208
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Charleroi, PA.

Magen was an amazing agent. For our first home we had a big want list and not a big budget. Magen found us everything in a house that we wanted and more!! She was more of a friend through the whole process then an agent!! She always answered all the questions we had,worked with our schedules and went above and beyond in everyway!! I would use her again and have told many people looking for a house to use her. She was an absolute delight to work with and I wouldn't have changed a thing!!

08/21/2014 - johnconner droid
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Canonsburg, PA.

Magen has become a personal friend of ours. She is very knowledgeable and does her research. She was very quick to get information together to help us price our home. We priced it right as it sold in 3 DAYS. Thanks Magen!

08/14/2014 - lbirchman
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen made our home buying experience wonderful. She quickly understood exactly what we looking for and didn't waste time showing us unsuitable properties. She has great knowledge of the local market and has relationships with everyone from bankers, lawyers, home inspectors, and contractors. She was always available by phone, text, or email. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate professional in the Pittsburgh area.

08/13/2014 - oneeyeddoc
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Very professional. Did everything to sell house.Helped us decluder and make house more presentable.Always got back to us, gave weekly reports.Helped us figure out new price when it would not sell.Got us electric contractor at much cheaper rate to change out fuses to breakers.and the same with Radon company, saved us hundreds of dollars.

08/08/2014 - jonionthego
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Canonsburg, PA.

Your review helps others decide on the right agent for them. Please tell others why you recommend this agent.Magen is an excellent Realtor to work with! Upon her first visit to our home she gave us recommendations on what was needed to get our home in pristine condition before listing, as well as referring us to a great contractor to do the needed repairs (Hazlett Remodeling). She then exercised her talent in Home Staging and worked with me in further preparing our home. Listening to her professional advice and expertise aided us in a contract (over asking price!) in just 3 days! Magen brings Professionalism mixed with a supportive, encouraging and fun attitude. I Highly recommend Magen Bedillion as a Realtor. Select her and listen to her. You will be well on your way to your new home!

08/05/2014 - Sammiekmc78
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Perryopolis, PA.

Magen was amazing during this whole process! She is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of home buying and selling. She always responds quickly to phone calls and emails. She made home buying so much fun for us. We plan to have her assist us with selling our old house as well. We love her and will recommend her to everyone we know!

03/31/2014 - Alisha Farkas
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Strabane, PA.

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!

03/31/2014 - lilyleesh9
Bought a home in 2014 in Canonsburg, PA 15363.

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!

02/01/2014 - palehman85
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen helped my husband and I find and purchase the perfect first home for us. She was able to work around our schedules as needed, willing to work late and go out of her way for us. We were fairly uninformed about home buying, but she made it easy and gave us lots of information to be sure we did everything we needed to be totally confident with the process. She was also very honest when homes weren't a good buy and in pointing out things we might change our mind about later. She was also friendly and warm, so I felt that she really was invested in our experience. I'd really recommend Magen to anyone, but especially first time home buyers because she'll go the extra mile to help you get the safest and best home for your money.

11/08/2013 - user506644
Bought a home in 2013 in Meadow Lands, North Franklin Township, PA 15301.

Magen was so helpful throughout the entire process. Even before we were ready to purchase a home, she helped to research rental properties for us. During our home search she was prepared with homes that met our needs and wishes. She was always quick to answer our questions and kept us very informed through the negotiation processes. Magen is extremely organized and professional. We will recommend her with ease!

11/03/2013 - focus584924
Bought a home in 2013 in Atlasburg, Smith Township, PA 15004.

Magen was very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market around Pittsburgh. She made my first home buying experience a excellent experience. She recommended a excellent home inspector and he was awesome. She recommends great people and goes out of her way to help in any way she can. Highly recommend using Magen as your Realtor!! You will be glad you did and will recommend her to everyone!!!!

09/10/2013 - user7615485
Sold a home in 2012.

Hardest working person I have ever met. Wouldn't trust anybody else with something as important as my home. She helped make the whole experience an easy process with two dogs and a baby that was not easy.

09/10/2013 - user0442759
Bought a home in 2012 in Cuddy, North Fayette Township, PA 15057.

My experience working with Magen has been excellent. She recently found and negotiated a deal on a lot which my wife. & I built our dream home. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a realtor.

09/10/2013 - Chris Duggan
Bought a home in 2012 in Cuddy, North Fayette Township, PA 15057.

My experience working with Magen has been excellent. She recently found and negotiated a deal on a lot which my wife. & I built our dream home. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a realtor.

08/21/2013 - Hostinskyk
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Canonsburg, PA.

Being a first time homebuyer I was completely clueless on the process and time needed to by a home. Magen was BEYOND helpful and willing to help out in any way I needed. She was honest with me when she thought a house wasn't a great choice and she pointed out things to me I never would have thought of. She went out of her way to make sure things got done. She got appraisals on work that needed done when I didn't have time, she worked late, she was always available when I needed her, and she was quick with a response when needed. I felt more like she was a friend throughout the process. I have been in my home for just over a year now and I have Magen to thank for that!!! She was amazing!

08/14/2013 - sue_mclelland
Bought a home in 2013.

We loved working with Magen! She was very professional and took the time to listen to what we wanted. Magen worked hard to find us our perfect home. My husband and I recommend Magen to anyone looking for an agent who really listens and works extremely hard to find your perfect home.

08/08/2013 - donjones67
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Washington, PA.

Magen helped us purchase our new home and sell our old house. She is truly a professional and yet very friendly and likeable. She continued to help us for a period of 2 years before finding the house we liked never growing impatient or ready to give up on us. We were very picky on what we wanted and Magen did a fantastic job in assisting us.

08/07/2013 - Jennifer Hixenbaugh
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Canonsburg, PA.

Magen helped us every step of the way. She made the entire process a lot easier by explaining what was needed and what to expect. We will most definitely call on Magen to help us with any other real estate adventures.

08/07/2013 - Jzus
Bought a home in 2013.

Megan stuck with us while search for a house for our daughter. We had a specific price range and she notified us immediatly when houses went on the market. She followed through on every house and went beyond the call of duty to make it happen. I give Megan a ++++++ rating.

Magen has gone above and beyond to help us. She is a very caring and compassionate realtor, who values her clients and deserves all the recognition in the world for it!! She has stuck by us through this entire process and kept us positive even when things might have gotten rough or rocky at times!! She is truly amazing at what she does, if you want a great realtor put your trust in Magen you won't regret it I promise!!

~ mlkmrk0925

Magen was attentive and had our best interest at heart during the entire transaction. She was very thorough, knowledgable and professional. She found our buyer very quickly because she was listening and networking with other agents regularly and staying on top of the current market in our area.

~ shellygendt

Great first time buying experience! Magen helped put my mind at ease, and took care of a lot of loose ends. She got contractors and competing quotes to take multiple concerns, before and after my home purchase.

~ normnfuego

Magen was an amazing agent. For our first home we had a big want list and not a big budget. Magen found us everything in a house that we wanted and more!! She was more of a friend through the whole process then an agent!! She always answered all the questions we had,worked with our schedules and went above and beyond in everyway!! I would use her again and have told many people looking for a house to use her. She was an absolute delight to work with and I wouldn't have changed a thing!!

~ user8114208

Magen has become a personal friend of ours. She is very knowledgeable and does her research. She was very quick to get information together to help us price our home. We priced it right as it sold in 3 DAYS. Thanks Magen!

~ johnconner droid

Magen made our home buying experience wonderful. She quickly understood exactly what we looking for and didn't waste time showing us unsuitable properties. She has great knowledge of the local market and has relationships with everyone from bankers, lawyers, home inspectors, and contractors. She was always available by phone, text, or email. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate professional in the Pittsburgh area.

~ lbirchman

Very professional. Did everything to sell house. Helped us decluder and make house more presentable. Always got back to us, gave weekly reports. Helped us figure out new price when it would not sell. Got us electric contractor at much cheaper rate to change out fuses to breakers. and the same with Radon company, saved us hundreds of dollars.

~ oneeyeddoc

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!

~ lilyleesh9

Magen was so helpful throughout the entire process. Even before we were ready to purchase a home, she helped to research rental properties for us. During our home search she was prepared with homes that met our needs and wishes. She was always quick to answer our questions and kept us very informed through the negotiation processes. Magen is extremely organized and professional. We will recommend her with ease!

~ user506644

Magen was very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market around Pittsburgh. She made my first home buying experience a excellent experience. She recommended a excellent home inspector and he was awesome. She recommends great people and goes out of her way to help in any way she can. Highly recommend using Magen as your Realtor!! You will be glad you did and will recommend her to everyone!!!!

~ focus584924

Hardest working person I have ever met. Wouldn't trust anybody else with something as important as my home. She helped make the whole experience an easy process with two dogs and a baby that was not easy.

~ user7615485

My experience working with Magen has been excellent. She recently found and negotiated a deal on a lot which my wife. & I built our dream home. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a realtor.

~ user0442759

Megan stuck with us while search for a house for our daughter. We had a specific price range and she notified us immediatly when houses went on the market. She followed through on every house and went beyond the call of duty to make it happen. I give Megan a ++++++ rating.

~ Jzus

Magen helped us purchase our new home and sell our old house. She is truly a professional and yet very friendly and likeable. She continued to help us for a period of 2 years before finding the house we liked never growing impatient or ready to give up on us. We were very picky on what we wanted and Magen did a fantastic job in assisting us.

~ donjones67

We loved working with Magen! She was very professional and took the time to listen to what we wanted. Magen worked hard to find us our perfect home. My husband and I recommend Magen to anyone looking for an agent who really listens and works extremely hard to find your perfect home.

~ sue_mclelland

Being a first time homebuyer I was completely clueless on the process and time needed to by a home. Magen was BEYOND helpful and willing to help out in any way I needed. She was honest with me when she thought a house wasn't a great choice and she pointed out things to me I never would have thought of. She went out of her way to make sure things got done. She got appraisals on work that needed done when I didn't have time, she worked late, she was always available when I needed her, and she was quick with a response when needed. I felt more like she was a friend throughout the process. I have been in my home for just over a year now and I have Magen to thank for that!!! She was amazing!

~ Hostinskyk

Magen helped my husband and I find and purchase the perfect first home for us. She was able to work around our schedules as needed, willing to work late and go out of her way for us. We were fairly uninformed about home buying, but she made it easy and gave us lots of information to be sure we did everything we needed to be totally confident with the process. She was also very honest when homes weren't a good buy and in pointing out things we might change our mind about later. She was also friendly and warm, so I felt that she really was invested in our experience. I'd really recommend Magen to anyone, but especially first time home buyers because she'll go the extra mile to help you get the safest and best home for your money.

~ palehman85

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!

~ Alisha Farkas

Magen did a fine job with helping us select and purchase our home.

~ phildgtr

Magen was amazing during this whole process! She is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of home buying and selling. She always responds quickly to phone calls and emails. She made home buying so much fun for us. We plan to have her assist us with selling our old house as well. We love her and will recommend her to everyone we know!

~ Sammiekmc78

Magen is an excellent Realtor to work with! Upon her first visit to our home she gave us recommendations on what was needed to get our home in pristine condition before listing, as well as referring us to a great contractor to do the needed repairs (Hazlett Remodeling). She then exercised her talent in Home Staging and worked with me in further preparing our home. Listening to her professional advice and expertise aided us in a contract (over asking price!) in just 3 days! Magen brings Professionalism mixed with a supportive, encouraging and fun attitude. I Highly recommend Magen Bedillion as a Realtor. Select her and listen to her. You will be well on your way to your new home!

~ jonionthego

Magen has assisted my wife and I a number of times over the years. She found a parcel of land where we built our dream home. In addition she sold a couple of properties for us. We never doubted her advise through the sales process and were extremely satisfied each time. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale a home.

~ cm.duggan