Gia Albanowski

Gia Albanowski - PierreandGia.com Team

Realtor®

Cranberry Twp Regional Office

O: 724-776-3686
C: 412-260-1569

Zillow Customer Reviews (31 reviews on Zillow)
www.pierreandgia.com/
Facebook page   Twitter Page   Pinterest Page 

Gia Albanowski Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
11/06/2016 - Jess.a.repp
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Not only did Pierre and Gia sell our home as quickly as could possibly be expected and for the best price we could have anticipated, but they provided advice and expertise that made the process so much simpler than we thought it would be. We relied completely on their expertise in determining what work our house required to become market-ready and in deciding if we could expect to use the sale of our home to place a contingent offer on our dream home. This team went above and beyond what was expected of them, and we are now happily settled into the best home for our family thanks to their hard work!

08/11/2015 - Shannon
Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066

The most hard working team I have ever seen! It is so nice to not only get one agent working for you, but a whole group that are constantly available, super efficient and helping every step of the way!

07/09/2015 - Larry Wichterman
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Seven Fields, PA.

I have used Pierre and Gia twice, and would use them again. Everything about them and their team is first class. Promptness, enthusiasm, helpfulness in all aspects of getting ready to sell, and other areas as well are all excellent.

07/09/2015 - Wendy Critch
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Evans City, PA.

Pierre, Gia and their entire team were amazing. They went above and beyond what we expected. Pierre was always available, and we always felt like we were his top priority. He helped us sell our home quickly. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an agent. You don't just get one person working for you, you get an entire professional team.

06/24/2015 - cirilloann
Showed home in 2015 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Christine Wilson has been helping us find a house in Cranberry Township/Mars/Valencia. She is second to none! She answers her phone promptly, arranges houses for us to see at our convenience, and has negotiated offers for us. Although we have not yet found our perfect home she continues to work diligently and professionally. She is great!!!

03/11/2015 - user7825365
Bought a home in 2015 in Downieville, Adams Township, PA 16046.

Chris Wilson is the Best!!!! We loved working with Chris!!!!! She is very organized, professional, knowledgeable, honest, fun, and hard working.Chris took the time and energy to listen to us and to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us best. She was quick to answer our questions and made sure we were always on the same page. Chris paid attention to details and made us feel like she was family. She is truly amazing and you can put your trust in Chris to find that perfect home. We feel lucky to have met her at an Open House and Gia Albanowski and Pierree Khoury can feel lucky to have her on their team. Thanks Chris for all that you do!!!!

01/16/2015 - m mccloud
Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

I can honestly say that it was a pleasure working with Gia and Pierre's team.I was very impressed with Amy Salameh Very aggressive negotiation skills. There was never any doubt in my mind that she always had my best interest in heart. " I highly recommend Amy if you're buying and or selling a home".I WAS GLAD SHE WAS ON MY TEAM

01/15/2015 - ac112484
Sold a home in 2014 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Purchased our home in Cranberry through Amy Salameh and had a wonderful experience from beginning to end with her! Answered all of our questions and concerns and made the process stress free. We also listed our home in Wexford with Gia and Pierre team and experienced the same professionalism with our sale. This team is second to none when it comes to real estate buying and selling. Their communication is always quick and the ease of working with this team of Amy, Gia, and Pierre can't be beat!

01/15/2015 - Carmela and Tony Perry
Sold a home in 2014 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Purchased our home in Cranberry through Amy Salameh and had a wonderful experience from beginning to end with her! Answered all of our questions and concerns and made the process stress free. We also listed our home in Wexford with Gia and Pierre team and experienced the same professionalism with our sale. This team is second to none when it comes to real estate buying and selling. Their communication is always quick and the ease of working with this team of Amy, Gia, and Pierre can't be beat!

01/07/2015 - jolin1991
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Creighton, PA.

My husband and I began looking for our home in June of 2014. Christine Wilson became our agent and showed us numerous homes over a short span of time. We chose to purchase a home that was being sold by an estate and involved an attorney, two administratos and the selling agent. None of this deterred Chris in her pursuit of this home for us. We began our mortgage process in early July and she walked us through every step of the way helping us find qualified contractors for the inspection and radon mitigation. I highly recommend this agency and Christine Wilson.

01/05/2015 - user267882
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Saxonburg, PA.

We have moved all over the country and purchased 6 homes. Working with Gia and Pierre's team was a pleasure. Chris Wilson was incredibly responsive and focused on the same time sensitive goals we were. I certainly hope this is our last move, but if we relocate again I would not hesitate to have this team list and sell our home.

01/04/2015 - ceciliaottenweller
Bought a home in 2014 in Downieville, Adams Township, PA 16046.

My experience with the team was fantastic. I felt like there was a great deal of commitment from my realtor Chris Wilson. She is an excellent asset to the team. They listen to what you are looking for and cater to your every need. Not only was my home buying experience pleasant, but I also had fun and feel like I made a life long friend in Chris. I would recommend this team to anyone!

12/31/2014 - tbrack01
Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Mars, PA.

Gia and Pierre are true experts and were there every step of the way through selling our home, buying a new home, and providing financing options. They are tenacious and go above and beyond for their customers. We were very impressed with their social media marketing skills and the ability to drive traffic to our home in the selling process. They helped us get the best price possible for our sale as well as purchase. I would definitely use them again if the occasion arises. This is our 7th home in 15 years so we know the meaning of a high caliber team. They certainly fit the description.

12/22/2014 - mries5
Showed home in 2014.

My husband and I had an great experience working with Gia and her team. We were especially impressed with Chris Wilson who is one of their buyer's agents. Chris knows the Cranberry area so well. She was friendly and professional and really knew the inventory. We moved here from another state, so we didn't have a lot of time to look for our home. She didn't waste any of our time while we were in town. She was prepared and brought us to homes that met our criteria. She's a great negotiator and we felt lucky to have her on our side. We would definitely use Chris again. You will be in great hands with this Real Estate Team. Highly recommend.

12/22/2014 - mries2
Bought a home in 2014 in Knob, Freedom, PA 15042.

We recently transferred from Southwest Virginia to the Pittsburgh area. We were assigned Chris Wilson from this office, who is an associate of Gia and Pierre. With a limited amount time to search for a home, Chris was committed in finding a home that met our needs. With in two days of searching multiple properties, we were able to locate the perfect home. Chris was very instrumental in helping negotiate with sellers. In particular, during a difficult closing (no fault of the realtor) she did not waivor in making sure things were done right. Her persistance was unwaivoring. I would highly recommend this agency for your future real estate needs.

12/18/2014 - cpettes
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2014 in Cranberry Township, PA.

We listed our house with Pierre and Gia over the summer. After signing on with them, we had showings the next day and a couple of offers within days of going live on the market. They are both very knowledgable, friendly and easy to work with. Their confidence and business-like approach always made us feel comfortable in our decision to list with them. Our house was under agreement within a week. We were able breathe a sigh of relief and focus on the new home we were building at the time and not have to worry about selling our old house. We highly recommend Pierre and Gia.

12/17/2014 - pittsburghsparky
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Pierre and Gia are both very knowledgeable and understanding. Amy Salameh was my agent and she jumped through hoops to try and get a short sale property that fell through. That didn't discourage Amy, she kept looking and found me an affordable home in a very great neighborhood. She traveled from Cranberry to help look at houses in Shaler, Reserve, and Ross. She found a great buy in McCandless and suggested I take a look. I would recommend Pierre and Gia for your real estate company and Amy Salameh as your agent. She works for you and you won't be sorry.

12/16/2014 - ANDREW776
Sold a home in 2014 in Harmony Junction, Franklin Township, PA 16037.

My wife and I recently sold our home and Pierre & Gia represented us. They were absolutely fantastic to deal with! Very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Pierre & Gia to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in this area. -Andrew

12/16/2014 - rjohns665
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Amy provided us with professional guidance in understanding the market, neighborhoods, schools and more. She was very timely and worked very hard to find us the right house for us.She is an excellent Real Estate Agent. Highly recommend working with her.

12/15/2014 - vandykejb
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Cranberry Township, PA.

I contacted Gia Albanowski to purchase a home in the Cranberry Twp area. She referred me to her buyers agent Amy Salameh who did a fantastic job. We viewed over 20 homes before settling on our current home. We looked at a few homes, and our only reason for not making an offer was that "it just doesn't feel like our home". Amy was never phased by how picky we were. After we finally found our home, Amy or Gia was at every meeting and inspection. They did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend Amy and Gia to anyone looking to buy or sell. I will be contacting them again if I ever decide to sell.

12/15/2014 - michael montalto
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Great Service, & treated my family like we were part of theirs. We were new to the area. Gia spent a lot of time showing my wife and I around. She is very knowledgeable and knew right away what we were looking for. Her dedication and commitment helped us find a great house.Thanks Gia.... :)

12/13/2014 - user0811551
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $750K in Mars, PA.

We had a very positive experience listing our home with Gia and Pierre. They are an aggressive and knowledgable team, which is exactly what we were looking for. They were excellent at following up on showings and providing timely feedback. They were always available for consultation. We highly recommend Gia and Pierre.

12/12/2014 - user3560140
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $650K in Mars, PA.

We purchased a home that was represented from the Gia & Pierre team in 2013. We currently were not working with an agent at the time so Amy Salameh, part of the Gia & Pierre team, represented us. Everything thing went smooth from the beginning to the end with all three of them, and any bumps along the way were ironed out immediately. I would recommend Gia, Pierre, and Amy to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!!!

12/12/2014 - nrsannes
Bought a home in 2013 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

My wife and I were moving from out of state with limited time to be in the area to see homes during the relocation process, Gia did a great job listening and gathering info beforehand so that while we were in town we saw homes that fit both our wants and our budget. It ultimately led to a trust that was so high we bought a home that my wife wasn’t able to see in person before we were under contract. At the end of the day is was really Gia’s market knowledge that got us into our home, and in a neighborhood we love. Not only do we feel she helped us get a tremendous buy on a property we love, her expertise has kept paying off after the sale. She insisted on us getting a home warranty and that decision has paid off tremendously in the short time we’ve owned the home and it’s something we’d never pushed for in the past while buying a property. We’ll definitely know who to call the next time we are looking to either buy or sell our property.

12/12/2014 - AllieKoch
Bought a home in 2012 in Wahlville, Forward Township, PA 16033.

Gia was amazing! We had limited time to find a home. When the first batch of houses wasn't what we were looking for Gia took us back to the office to look for more options and then back out again to see them in person. Gia was tireless in her efforts to find us the right home, close the deal, and make things as stress free as possible. The technology they use allowed us to sign complete all the paperwork remotely while we were on vacation. Not sure how we could have survived the relocation process without Gia!

12/12/2014 - DKFisher6
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Our experience with Pierre Khoury and Amy Salameh was amazing. They went out of their way to assist in answering our many questions, were honest and very helpful. I will recommend to anyone I meet needing to sell or purchase a home.

12/12/2014 - user42841381
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

It was a pleasure working with this team. Everyone, Pierre, Gia, and Amy met me on my first day to find out what I was looking for, and made me feel comfortable in the buying process! All of them were always accessible, answered all of my questions and got back to me right away. I was nervous buying my first home alone, and was happy to work with agent, Amy Salameh. She was very professional and worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted. I would absolutely use them again if I ever wanted to sell my house and was looking to buy a new one. They positively know the Cranberry Twp market in which I was looking. I would not use anyone else in the future!

07/28/2014 - lmiciek
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Cranberry Township, PA.

My husband and I recently relocated to the area and worked with Gia to purchase our new home in Cranberry Township. Gia was extremely knowledgable and helped us navigate the entire process. We did not know what town we wanted to live in when we began our search. Gia took time to get to know us and understand what our needs were which helped us target where we wanted to live. My husband and I can be very particular. Gia demonstrated patience and understanding. Gia's solid understanding of the market and top notch negotiation skills helped us to purchase a home that far exceeded our expectations. She was professional, relatable and personable. With confidence in Gia, we were able to enjoy this otherwise stressful time. Thank you Gia!!

07/21/2014 - trprice125
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Harmony, PA.

My wife and I had a phenominal experience with Pierre and Gia. They were extremely professional and instilled confidence from the minute we met. High level of committment and dilivered on every item. Gia provided exceptional advice so that we staged our house well. We had multiple offers within 48 hours. Pierre negotiated expertly and provided great guidance. Pierre & Gia don't sell real estate on the weekends; it is clear they eat, sleep, and breath your interests.

07/16/2014 - drjb2748
Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Pierre and Gia and their team of experienced professionals provide you a complete and total package from the selling of your current home to the purchase of your new home. They provided me the BEST service I could have ever have imagined. When I first thought of putting my house on the market, I contacted Pierre and Gia for their expertise on what I needed to do to get my house ready to be put on the market. Pierre provided valuable information on what I needed to do to get it ready for listing. When I was ready to list, Gia came through to provide staging recommendations. Following their recommendations, my house wasn't on the market long. Using their buyer’s agent (Kathy) to help me find a new home was fantastic. She showed me properties in my price range and helped me negotiate the purchase of my new home. I want to thank her for her patience. She was wonderful in helping me fill out all the paper work and walking through this process explaining each and every detail. Their financial adviser (Vicki) was also invaluable in getting me the best interest rate possible. As I didn't know what as I was doing in regards to the financial end, and like Kathy, she walked me through the process and explained each and every detail.If you want a complete and total team of experienced professionals they are the group to go to. I can't express my gratitude to them enough.!

10/24/2013 - fool2005
Sold a home in 2013 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Gia and Pierre were highly professional and detail oriented in helping us both sell our existing home and looking for our new home. They are very knowledgeable of the industry and provided expert insight to the many homes we toured. Pierre was very flexible in accommodating our schedule and took his time to ensure we were in position to make an informed decision with both the selling and purchasing of our homes. I would recommend them to anyone interested in pursuing either selling their home or exploring purchasing a new home!"

09/04/2013 - user2440329
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $225K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

I chose Pierre and Gia to be my agents in the selling of my house. My only reason at the time was simply that I'd seen their name on other houses for sale in my neighborhood.That said, I couldn't have chosen better. From the first call to the last, not only did they respond within five minutes, but it was also in person more often than not. Always professional, polite and beyond helpful, Pierre and Gia went out of their way to assist me during the sale of my home. Since then, I have continued to look to them for guidance and assistance and have never been disappointed. If you want to sell or buy a house, put yourself in the very capable hands of Pierre and Gia and their team. They're simply the best!

Pierre and Gia came highly recommended to us by two family members that had recently sold their homes. Pierre and Gia provided us with excellent advice and guidance throughout  every step of the selling process, and helped us find the perfect buyer for our home. They are experienced, well prepared and know the market.. Pierre, Gia and their entire team simply did a wonderful job! 

 

~ Greg and Elaine L.

 "Gia and her team are extremely hard working, thorough, knowledgeable, communicative, and conducted themselves as consummate professionals. Not only have I used her services, but I've recommended Gia to friends and family - who have used her services to great success. They made what can be a confusing and difficult process efficient and stress free. I will continue to recommend her services, and I hope to utilize her services in the future."

 

~ Dan Newmeyer

When the time came to make a decision to sell my home, Gia Albanowski was the only person I called. I had met Gia several years prior, and she had always remained in the forefront of whom I wanted to contact when I needed to sell. The need to sell my home stemmed from unfortunate and stressful circumstances, and I don't know what I would have done without Gia's guidance. She was attentive, prompt, detailed, patient (yet persistent when necessary!) and treated me as if I was a friend and not just someone who was hiring her to do a job. She was readily available, and in the rare case she wasn't, members of her team that she referred me to were just as kind, professional and attentive. Through an incredibly difficult time and decision, she helped make the process much, much easier. I was able to sell my home quickly, which then allowed me to purchase my new one. I am beyond appreciative of their help!

 

~ Emily Beyer

After having bad luck with several agents from several other real estate agencies, my wife and I were lucky enough to find Pierre who was immediately available to show us a listing when the agent we were working with would not make himself available.  Pierre then introduced us to Amy S., who worked with us from that point on, showing us multiple listings at any request we made.  She was professional and knowledgeable about the market and the area, and was extremely helpful throughout negotiations when we found the right house for us.  Amy was able to help us remain patient and calm when dealing with sellers who were dragging their feet in every decision, and helped us get the best price for our house.  We would recommend Amy and Pierre to anyone looking to purchase a house in Cranberry Township or the surrounding areas.

~ Mike and Tiff

Sarah, myself and the kids are currently getting settled in our new home in Zelie!  We just wanted to thank you for all your help and assistance throughout the entire building process. As you know, it was a very stressful time for us as we relocated from Northeastern PA and only had a week to find a new home in an area we knew nothing about.  Your knowledge of the Cranberry area, expertise in the real estate market, and up front HONESTY guided our family into making the best possible decision.  More importantly, for those seven days, your personality made us feel that we were looking for a home with an old friend.  

THANK YOU!

 

 

~ The Wolfsons - Jason, Sarah, Luke, and Tyler

"My wife and I hade a wonderful experience searching for our new house.  Gia and her team were amazing.  They were involved in every aspect of the process which made it seem effortless.  Gia's network was valuable when needing any kind of service, and for that we thank you."  

 

~ Tony and Janet

Great experience. Very good. Nothing but the highest marks for both of the Pierre and Gia. Made each step of the process smooth.

~ James Blair Lloyd

When it came to buying our very first home, my fiancé and I didn't even have to think twice about who we would choose to be our realtors. Pierre and Gia and the rest of their team are simply the best in town. Pierre and Gia go above and beyond all standards of a realtor. They both are incredibly caring of you and your future home, as well as full of knowledge in the field of home buying. Pierre & Gia showed us a hand full of homes, while always managing to make time for us being that I have a crazy work schedule. Once we were shown our now home we knew it was it. With both of Pierre & Gia's knowledge, team work, & flawless negotiation skills they were able to get us the first home of our dreams. We worked throughout the closing process with Gia, who was the perfect guide throughout the many piles of paperwork, as well as with their closing coordinator who worked to get us the best deal possible for closing day. We would never choose another team in real estate above Pierre & Gia, and once we deiced to move on to our next home they will be the only team we call to list. The knowledge, experience, and extreme generosity this team shows for their clients is above all others. Thank you Pierre & Gia for helping us find the perfect first home for us to begin our future together!

~ Jessica Hixson & Jonathan Cristalli

I have used Pierre and Gia twice, and would use them again. Everything about them and their team is first class. Promptness, enthusiasm, helpfulness in all aspects of getting ready to sell, and other areas as well are all excellent.

~ Larry Wichterman

Pierre, Gia and their entire team were amazing. They went above and beyond what we expected. Pierre was always available, and we always felt like we were his top priority. He helped us sell our home quickly. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an agent. You don't just get one person working for you, you get an entire professional team.

~ Wendy Critch

My husband and I began looking for our home in June of 2014. Christine Wilson became our agent and showed us numerous homes over a short span of time. We chose to purchase a home that was being sold by an estate and involved an attorney, two administrators and the selling agent. None of this deterred Chris in her pursuit of this home for us. We began our mortgage process in early July and she walked us through every step of the way helping us find qualified contractors for the inspection and radon mitigation. I highly recommend this agency and Christine Wilson.

~ Happy Buyer

We have moved all over the country and purchased 6 homes. Working with Gia and Pierre's team was a pleasure. Chris Wilson was incredibly responsive and focused on the same time sensitive goals we were. I certainly hope this is our last move, but if we relocate again I would not hesitate to have this team list and sell our home.

~ Satisfied Buyer

My experience with the team was fantastic. I felt like there was a great deal of commitment from my realtor Chris Wilson. She is an excellent asset to the team. They listen to what you are looking for and cater to your every need. Not only was my home buying experience pleasant, but I also had fun and feel like I made a life long friend in Chris. I would recommend this team to anyone!

~ Cecillia O.

Gia and Pierre are true experts and were there every step of the way through selling our home, buying a new home, and providing financing options. They are tenacious and go above and beyond for their customers. We were very impressed with their social media marketing skills and the ability to drive traffic to our home in the selling process. They helped us get the best price possible for our sale as well as purchase. I would definitely use them again if the occasion arises. This is our 7th home in 15 years so we know the meaning of a high caliber team. They certainly fit the description.

~ Tim B.

My wife and I had an great experience working with Gia and her team. We were especially impressed with Chris Wilson who is one of their buyer's agents. Chris knows the Cranberry area so well. She was friendly and professional and really knew the inventory. We moved here from another state, so we didn't have a lot of time to look for our home. She didn't waste any of our time while we were in town. She was prepared and brought us to homes that met our criteria. She's a great negotiator and we felt lucky to have her on our side. We would definitely use Chris again. You will be in great hands with this Real Estate Team. Highly recommend.

~ Tim R.

We recently transferred from Southwest Virginia to the Pittsburgh area. We were assigned Chris Wilson from this office, who is an associate of Gia and Pierre. With a limited amount time to search for a home, Chris was committed in finding a home that met our needs. With in two days of searching multiple properties, we were able to locate the perfect home. Chris was very instrumental in helping negotiate with sellers. In particular, during a difficult closing (no fault of the realtor) she did not waiver in making sure things were done right. Her persistence was unwavering. I would highly recommend this agency for your future real estate needs.

~ Mary R.

It was a pleasure working with this team. Everyone, Pierre, Gia, and Amy met me on my first day to find out what I was looking for, and made me feel comfortable in the buying process! All of them were always accessible, answered all of my questions and got back to me right away. I was nervous buying my first home alone, and was happy to work with agent, Amy Salameh. She was very professional and worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted. I would absolutely use them again if I ever wanted to sell my house and was looking to buy a new one. They positively know the Cranberry Twp market in which I was looking. I would not use anyone else in the future!

~ Pleased Client

Our experience with Pierre Khoury and Amy Salameh was amazing. They went out of their way to assist in answering our many questions, were honest and very helpful. I will recommend to anyone I meet needing to sell or purchase a home.

~ D.K. Fisher

We purchased a home that was represented from the Gia & Pierre team in 2013. We currently were not working with an agent at the time so Amy Salameh, part of the Gia & Pierre team, represented us. Everything went smooth from the beginning to the end with all three of them, and any bumps along the way were ironed out immediately. I would recommend Gia, Pierre, and Amy to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!!!

~ Happy Buyer

I contacted Gia Albanowski to purchase a home in the Cranberry Twp area. She referred me to her buyers agent Amy Salameh who did a fantastic job. We viewed over 20 homes before settling on our current home. We looked at a few homes, and our only reason for not making an offer was that "it just doesn't feel like our home". Amy was never phased by how picky we were. After we finally found our home, Amy or Gia was at every meeting and inspection. They did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend Amy and Gia to anyone looking to buy or sell. I will be contacting them again if I ever decide to sell.

~ Beau V.

Amy provided us with professional guidance in understanding the market, neighborhoods, schools and more. She was very timely and worked very hard to find us the right house for us. She is an excellent Real Estate Agent. Highly recommend working with her.

~ R. Johns

My wife and I recently sold our home and Pierre & Gia represented us. They were absolutely fantastic to deal with! Very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Pierre & Gia to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in this area.

~ Andrew B.

Pa friends and family, I am happy yet sad to let you all know that it is official.... we are NO LONGER home owners in Pa. I want to say a HUGE THANK YOU to Pierre and Gia Realtors for all their hard work, time, and patience in making the sale of our home quick and painless. I can not say enough about how professional Pierre and his team were through the entire process and really made it all so easy for us. Friends, if you are buying or selling a home in Cranberry Twp or the surrounding area, I highly recommend Pierre and Gia and their team at Berkshire Hathaway. You won't be sorry!!!!!

~ L. O'Brien

My husband and I recently relocated to the area and worked with Gia to purchase our new home in Cranberry Township. Gia was extremely knowledgeable and helped us navigate the entire process. We did not know what town we wanted to live in when we began our search. Gia took time to get to know us and understand what our needs were which helped us target where we wanted to live. My husband and I can be very particular. Gia demonstrated patience and understanding. Gia's solid understanding of the market and top notch negotiation skills helped us to purchase a home that far exceeded our expectations. She was professional, relatable and personable. With confidence in Gia, we were able to enjoy this otherwise stressful time. Thank you Gia!!

~ Loren M.

My wife and I had a phenomenal experience with Pierre and Gia. They were extremely professional and instilled confidence from the minute we met. High level of commitment and delivered on every item. Gia provided exceptional advice so that we staged our house well. We had multiple offers within 48 hours. Pierre negotiated expertly and provided great guidance. Pierre & Gia don't sell real estate on the weekends; it is clear they eat, sleep, and breathe your interests.

~ Todd & Lisa P.

My wife and I were moving from out of state with limited time to be in the area to see homes during the relocation process, Gia did a great job listening and gathering info beforehand so that while we were in town we saw homes that fit both our wants and our budget. It ultimately led to a trust that was so high we bought a home that my wife wasn’t able to see in person before we were under contract. At the end of the day is was really Gia’s market knowledge that got us into our home, and in a neighborhood we love. Not only do we feel she helped us get a tremendous buy on a property we love, her expertise has kept paying off after the sale. She insisted on us getting a home warranty and that decision has paid off tremendously in the short time we’ve owned the home and it’s something we’d never pushed for in the past while buying a property. We’ll definitely know who to call the next time we are looking to either buy or sell our property.

~ Nate S.

Pierre and Gia were invaluable resources in all stages of our home sale experience. Whether it was their accurate assessment of listing price, a comprehensive marketing plan, objective pro/con evaluations of offers, or the confidence they displayed as our 'conduit' in communication, we always felt supported and informed.

~ Brian N.

Pierre and Gia are wonderful to work with! Their knowledge of the Cranberry housing market made selling our old home and buying a new home a much easier process and a win-win for all parties involved. Their attention to details and willingness to always go the extra mile really makes them stand out in the crowd! I would highly recommend the Pierre and Gia Team to anyone in need of realtor services

~ Pleased Seller

Gia and Pierre were very professional. They met our needs and were knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate from making us aware of homes on the market to closing. I recommended them to my two children in the sale of their homes as well as purchasing a home, and would highly recommend them to other friends and family

~ Satisfied Buyer

I would recommend Pierre to anyone for selling or buying a house in Cranberry Township and surrounding areas, he knows the market and how to get you what you want. Intelligent, honest and aggressive, what else could you want in an agent?!

~ Happy Client

Pierre was highly professional and detail oriented in helping us both sell our existing home and looking for our new home. He is very knowledgeable of the industry and provided expert insight to the many homes we toured. He was very flexible in accommodating our schedule and took his time to ensure we were in position to make an informed decision with both the selling and purchasing of our homes. I would recommend him to anyone interested in pursuing either selling their home or exploring purchasing a new home!

~ Mike G.

Pierre was really great to work with. He put a lot of energy and enthusiasm into his work and sold our house in the middle of winter in a recession. It was always easy to get in contact with Pierre (phone, email, text) and he had many innovative and well thought-out marketing strategies. He is very reliable; he gave weekly updates via phone and email with marketing statistics on our listing. He also checked our house on a weekly basis since we moved before we sold. I highly recommend working with Pierre if you are buying or selling.

~ Steven W.

We worked with Gia in 2010. We had recently moved from New Jersey to Pittsburgh. Gia worked tirelessly to set up appointments & help us get familiar with the area & was mindful of our budget. She guided us in areas such as school districts, commute time to the city & real estate taxes. After many months, we finally decided on new construction. Gia was also very helpful throughout this process, serving as a liaison between the builder and us & was very knowledgeable in answering our questions. She coordinated meetings with the builder & mitigated issues. As a result of Gia's involvement, a process that could be very stressful was made much easier and smooth. She often worked after hours to accommodate our work schedule and was always available in the evening for phone calls and text messages. Gia was a pleasure to work with & showed great professionalism & work ethic in seeing the sale through from inception to closing. We would absolutely recommend Gia to anyone that needs a realtor.

~ Tom and Jen P.

I chose Pierre and Gia to be my agents in the selling of my house. My only reason at the time was simply that I'd seen their name on other houses for sale in my neighborhood.That said, I couldn't have chosen better. From the first call to the last, not only did they respond within five minutes, but it was also in person more often than not. Always professional, polite and beyond helpful, Pierre and Gia went out of their way to assist me during the sale of my home. Since then, I have continued to look to them for guidance and assistance and have never been disappointed. If you want to sell or buy a house, put yourself in the very capable hands of Pierre and Gia and their team. They're simply the best!

~ Ilona Pettigrew

Gia was amazing! We had limited time to find a home. When the first batch of houses wasn't what we were looking for Gia took us back to the office to look for more options and then back out again to see them in person. Gia was tireless in her efforts to find us the right home, close the deal, and make things as stress free as possible. The technology they use allowed us to sign complete all the paperwork remotely while we were on vacation. Not sure how we could have survived the relocation process without Gia!

~ Allie Koch

When selling a home and purchasing a new one there is a lot of stress especially when you sell your home before your new one is completed. For us, having Gia was a life saver. We needed housing for three months and we had no idea where to go or how the process worked. We also have a dog which complicated matters even more.She found us housing for three months and we were assured by her we would be in our new home on a certain date and we were.She found us a handyman to hang our pictures and our curtains and went above and beyond what we expected. I highly recommend Gia and Pierre and would use them again, hopefully I am in my new home for many years to come!

~ Don B.