M.J. Meisner

M.J. Meisner

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

O: 724-838-3660
C: 724-858-5591

Zillow Customer Reviews (13 reviews on Zillow)

M.J. Meisner Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
10/11/2016 - karen horchak
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Greensburg, PA.

We met M.J. at an open house and were immediately drawn to both her enthusiasm and knowledge of the local housing market. It ultimately took a year of looking to find the perfect home and M.J. was fantastic throughout the entire process. Her advise was instrumental in us coming out on top of a multiple offer scenario.

09/14/2016 - kennyg782
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Latrobe, PA.

M.J. was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She explained all the steps involved, from preparation to closing. She answered all my questions, took the time to discuss any issues concerning the property.MJ worked hard showing the house and providing excellent feedback.She was also very helpful in guiding me through the negotiating process. MJ made the selling experience as low stress as possible possible.Thanks again, MJ

11/22/2015 - timothystrasser
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Pittsburgh, PA.

MJ was really excellent for my wife and I. We had a very complex situation of purchasing a second home with my wife moving before me and before we sold our current home. We were able to rely on M.J. (and her terrific recommendations) to walk us through each and every single process since we did most of communication from a distance - email and phone. We hit some unforeseen road bumps and she was very helpful. I highly recommend her. She is precise, honest and trustworthy. My wife would communicate with her in a variety of ways and different times during the day. She was very available and we really appreciated it. If she is available, we'd definitely list with her if we sell in the future.

10/28/2015 - liz germana
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Central Northside, Pittsburgh, PA.

MJ is one of a kind! Beyond grateful for all MJ did for me and my husband. MJ worked tirelessly to help us find our first home. MJ is a true professional and a caring individual. MJ went high above and beyond are expectations. She made our first home buying process fun, easy, and painless. MJ made sure we were well informed. She explained everything we did not understand in full detail. We truly would have been lost without her since this was our first home buying experience. MJ negotiated a wonderful price for our home. She was very strong and assertive in dealing with all key players. I am certainly not doing her justice in writing this review. I wouldn't even know where to start if I began to list of all of the things she did for us. Thank you, MJ! We couldn't have been luckier to have you as our realtor!

10/28/2015 - zuser20140526063301308
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Murrysville, PA.

MJ helped us buy our new condo. She was the Real Estate Professional. She showed us condos before we purchased our present condo. Even when we did not like the property or things just didn't work out for us to buy it, she never got discouraged. No matter what we asked for, or anyone asked for she was always pleasant, prompt and got the job done. The property we purchased took a long time but she never gave up. We were very lucky to have MJ as a Realtor. I often think, without her we would not be living here. I hope to use MJ as a Realtor again and everyone in our family feel the same. Thank you MJ for all you did for us.Bill and Mary Lou B

04/18/2015 - Shirley Livengood
Sold a home in 2015.

MJ Meisner is a wonderful agent! This house was the ninth one that I have sold and I have never had an agent that worked so hard for me before. She is always very optimistic and professional and always would tell me she would find something I would love, and she sure did. Very understanding, patient with me when I was very undecided about what I wanted to do and always with a smile on her face. She is very thorough with her property research and will go out of her way to help in any way she can. She is a delight to work with. She was also the agent that I worked with when I purchased the house I just sold. I highly recommend her for any real estate need you might have, whether selling or purchasing .

04/17/2015 - shirleylivengood1
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Ligonier, PA.

MJ Meisner is a great agent! I have purchased a home and sold a home with her help. She is very thorough, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. She will go out of her way to find you just the right home for you and always patient and with a smile on her face. I would never sell or buy another home without her help.

01/24/2015 - kjp83
Bought a home in 2014.

MJ was a great help, especially with us being first time home buyers. She was very quick to answer all of our million questions and knew EXACTLY what we were looking for. I would recommend her to anybody looking for a great realtor. We are so happy that we had such a helpful, knowledgeable agent.

01/16/2015 - halla0517
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Latrobe, PA.

There isn't enough room to explain how amazing MJ is. We went through a couple other real estate agents with no success until we met MJ. She narrowed down exactly what we wanted and found everything she could that would fit our needs. MJ took us to numerous houses in a day and would work with us well into the evening. She met us at 9pm to view a house! I was so impressed with everything she did for us. We visited many houses and had a lot of disappointments with losing a couple BUT none of it was her fault. We looked at a lot of foreclosed homes but she worked very hard to try and get those houses for us. I remember visiting a house that was completely deceiving with the pictures and after visiting the house I stepped outside and had a good cry thinking we would never find the right one and MJ was right there to reassure me we would find it. We finally found a house that literally just went on the market. We visited it and we fell in love with it. We were told we got it and a little hiccup happened on the sellers end and they reviewed another offer. MJ worked SO hard and we landed the deal of a lifetime! We had finally found our dream home! She even hooked us up with people to help us update our house and showed us kitchen floor plans and recommended someone to set it up for us! In my opinion, MJ went ABOVE AND BEYOND to meet our crazy expectations. I see her every once and awhile and we talk like we have known each other for years. I have referred her to a few friends of mine and wouldn't refer anyone to any other agent. Thank you so much for everything you have done! When we decide to grow our family and maybe someday move again, I will definitely be using MJ. She is amazing!

01/09/2015 - TeresaBuss
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Irwin, PA.

MJ was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process of obtaining our 1st home. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. She helped us get our home at a reasonable price and was able to answer all our questions along the way. :)

01/09/2015 - keeferj11
Bought a home in 2014 in Hannastown, Arona, PA 15601.

MJ was an amazing realtor. Everytime we called her to see a house she would drop everything she was doing to meet with us. She took a lot of time really getting to know what type of house we were looking for. She was extremely nice and helpful throughout the entire process. MJ went above and beyond our expectations! We wouldn't be leaving in our dream home without MJ's hardwork and dedication to helping us close on our home. I always highly recommend her to all of my friends and family.

01/08/2015 - angelamapp10
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Turtle Creek, PA.

This was my first home purchase and the process was exciting but frightening. MJ was supportive, engaging and always on hand. I always felt that she had control of the situation and had my best interests in mind. She was such a pleasure to work with!

01/08/2015 - nkeefer7
Bought a home in 2014 in Hannastown, Arona, PA 15601.

MJ is the reason that my wife and I were able to find our dream home. She was always so helpful and had our best interests in mind at all times. When we told her what we were looking for, she would regularly email us updates on new listings and would never hesitate to meet us when we wanted to see a house. She truly cares for what we wanted and never pressured us in any direction. I could not have been happier with my experience with MJ and would reccomend her to anyone who looking for a realtor.